2021 Activity Schedule

Our Opening Day is scheduled for Friday, April 30th.
Our Pool opening date is yet to be determined.
Sunday Fellowship on Sundays at 10:00 AM, beginning on June 6th. All are welcome.
($) indicates that there will be a fee for an activity. Fees will be announced when dates get closer.
This list is tentative. We may add or change activities throughout the season, if necessary. We will do our best to notify everyone if any changes are made. Please read our signs and check our Facebook page for weekday activities as they may come up.

Activities halloween
Activities halloween
Activities halloween


April 23-25
Clean Up Weekend: $25.00 fee per night, if staying overnight.
Saturday, May 8
Kids’ craft (Mother’s Day gifts) at 12:00 noon - FREE!
Saturday, May 15
TBA
Saturday, May 22
Make your own ice cream sundae at 7:00 PM ($).
Saturday, May 29
Foam Party - fun for all ages (time TBA). Live Band, “Vinyl Logic” at 6:00 PM.
Sunday, May 30
Pancake Breakfast at 9:00 AM ($).
Saturday, June 5
Karaoke Night w/ Geneva at 7:00 PM. Costumes encouraged. Awards for best singer, group, costume and wig!
Saturday, June 12
Taco Night - All you can eat at 6:00 PM ($).
Saturday, June 19
Kid’s craft (Father’s Day gift) at 12:00 Noon - FREE!
Saturday, June 26
Adult Sip and Craft ($), time and details TBA.
Saturday, July 3
Live Band, “Roof Top Dogs” at 6:00 PM.
Sunday, July 4
Pancake Breakfast ($) at 9:00 AM, followed by Water Balloon Extravaganza - FREE!
Saturday, July 10
Aqua Aerobics with Kim at 10:00 AM, Family Game Night at 7:00 PM.
Saturday, July 17
Kids’ Scavenger Nature Hunt - make a craft out of what you find! Time TBA.
Saturday, July 24
Christmas in July - all day. Kids’ craft (bird seed ornaments), site decorating (prize for best), “sleigh” rides with Santa!
Saturday, July 31
Karaoke Night w/ Geneva at 7:00 PM. Upgrade those costumes! Awards for best singer, group, costume, wig!
Saturday, August 7
Aqua Aerobics with Kim at 10:00 AM, Family Game Night in field (Glow in the Dark action). Bring your flashlight, at 8:00 PM.
8:00 PM - Night Swim, $1.00 to cover lifeguard fee
Saturday, August 14
Cherry “pie” eating contest at 3:00 PM. Kids compete against adults for prizes!
Saturday, August 21
Spaghetti Dinner ($) at 6:00 PM. All you can eat! Take-out and delivery to site available.
Saturday, August 28
Bonfire / S’mores Night in the field! Time TBA.
Saturday, September 4
Craft show / flea market at 9:00 AM. Tables are limited, so sign up. Great way to sell your crafts, small business items or to turn your “junk” into someone’s “treasure”! Live Band, hot dogs and watermelon available for purchase at 6:00 PM. Band TBA.
Saturday, September 11
Tie-dye shirt making ($) at 3:00 PM.
Saturday, September 18
Talent Night at 7:00 PM. Come on out and show off your talents!
Saturday, September 25
Annual Halloween Bash - all day! Details TBA.