2022 Activity Schedule

Opening Day: Friday, April 29th.
* Pool opens Memorial Day weekend. Pool hours: Sun thru Thurs, 9am-8pm: Fri & Sat, 9:00-10:00pm.
* No lifeguard on duty at pool- children 15 and under must be accompanied by an adult.
Sunday Fellowship @ 10:00 AM, beginning June 5th. All are welcome to attend!

Activities halloween
Activities halloween
Activities halloween


Saturday, May 7
Kids’ craft (Mother’s Day gifts) at 12:00 noon - FREE!
Saturday, May 14
**Megan Knight**, passionate singer/ songwriter and American Idol contestant will be performing LIVE on the Pavilion @ 5:30 pm.
Saturday, May 21
Make your own “ICE CREAM SUNDAE” party @ 7:00 pm ($$)
Saturday, May 28
“MEMORIAL DAY CELEBRATION” Annual bike parade @ 10:00 am. Live band, “VINYL LOGIC” @ 6:00 pm on Pavilion.
Sunday, May 29
FOAM PARTY! - 3:00 pm in the field! Kids of ALL ages welcome!
Saturday, June 4
MAKE YOUR OWN SLIME! - 3:00 pm
Saturday, June 11
KARAOKE NIGHT w/Geneva @ 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 18
Pancake breakfast @ 9:00 am ($$). Kid’s craft (Father’s Day gift) @ NOON - FREE!
Wednesday, June 22
AQUA AEROBICS w/ Kim - 10:00 am in the pool.
Saturday, June 25
TACO NIGHT - All you can eat - 6:00 pm ($$).
Saturday, July 2
Pet Costume Parade@ 10:00 am. Live band, “ROOFTOP DOGS” @ 6:00 pm on Pavilion.
Sunday, July 3
FOAM PARTY! - 3:00 pm in the field! Kids of ALL ages welcome!
Wednesday, July 6
AQUA AEROBICS w/ Kim - 10:00am in the pool!
Saturday, July 9
Guest speaker - Shawn from South Jersey RV - will answer your camper care and maintenance questions - 10:30 am on Pavilion.
Saturday, July 16
Make your own “ICE CREAM SUNDAE” party @ 7:00 pm ($$).
Saturday, July 23
KARAOKE NIGHT W/ GENEVA @ 7:00 PM.
Saturday, July 30
CHRISTMAS IN JULY – All day! Breakfast and pictures w/ Santa @ 9:00 am ($$), Christmas craft, site decorating (Prize for best), “Sleigh ride w/ Santa”, topped off by DJ Chris!
Saturday, August 6
TACO NIGHT - All you can eat tacos @ 6:00 pm ($$).
Wednesday, August 10
AQUA AEROBICS w/Kim - 10:00 am in the pool!
Saturday, August 13
SPAGHETTI DINNER @ 6:00 PM - ALL YOU CAN EAT! $10.00 per person (cash only) - Includes spaghetti, meatballs, salad, bread, drink and small dessert. Sign up in office!
Saturday, August 20
KARAOKE NIGHT w/ Geneva @ 7:00 pm.
Saturday, August 27
Make your own PIZZA night! - 5:00 pm.
Saturday, September 3
LABOR DAY CELEBRATION - “Stained glass sidewalk chalk fun”. Live band, “VINYL LOGIC” @ 6:00 PM.
Saturday, September 10
CHILI COOK-OFF contest - Details TBA
Saturday, September 17
TBA
Saturday, September 24
Annual Halloween Bash - all day! Details TBA.