2019 Activity Schedule

Pool scheduled to open on Saturday, June 1st.
Pool hours:
Sun-Thurs: Noon to 5:00 PM
Fri-Sat: Noon to 7:00 PM
Church service on Sunday, May 26th at 10:00 AM and every Sunday starting June 8th. Sunday school for kids during services.
Kids’ craft classes every Monday at 10:00 AM, starting June 30th.
Adult craft classes dates and projects TBA.

Saturday, May 25
6:00 PM - “New Year” Potluck Bring your favorite dish to share & help us ring in the new camping year!
Monday, May 27
10:00 AM - Memorial Day Penny Carnival
Saturday, June 1
8:30 PM - Pizza and a Movie, order pizza in advance, $2 per slice
Saturday, June 8
10:00 AM - Pancake Breakfast, $5.00 per person
8:00 PM - Night Swim, $1.00 per person to cover lifeguard fee
Saturday, June 15
6:00 PM - Family Game Night (bring a snack to share)
Saturday, June 22
6:00 PM - Doughnut making
Monday, June 24 -
Friday, June 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 Noon - VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Bible lessons, games, crafts, snacks - ages 2 - 17
Saturday, June 29
6:00 PM - Hoagie Night, $7.00 per hoagie, order in advance
Thursday, July 4
10:00 AM - Independence Day Bash - games, prizes & fun for all ages
Saturday, July 6
6:00 PM - All you can eat Spaghetti Dinner -Adults $10.00 / Kids $5.00
Saturday, July 13
10:00 AM - Pancake Breakfsat, $5.00 per person
8:00 PM - Night Swim, $1.00 to cover lifeguard fee
Saturday, July 20
6:00 PM - 6th Annual Chili Cook-Off, $3.00 per person (Chefs eat free)
Saturday, July 27
6:00 PM - Christmas in July - Hayrides, site decorating contest & Christmas Dinner Potluck
Saturday, August 3
6:00 PM - Family Game Night, bring a snack to share
Saturday, August 10
10:00 AM - Pancake Breakfast, $5.00 per person
8:00 PM - Night Swim, $1.00 to cover lifeguard fee
Saturday, August 17
6:00 PM - Taco Night, $6.00 per person
Saturday, August 24
6:00 PM - Ice cream churning/ Ice cream social - $3.50 per person. Homemade water ice, sundaes, banana splits, root beer floats, etc.
Saturday, August 31
8:30 PM - Pizza and a Movie, order pizza in advance, $2.00 per slice
Monday, September 2
10:00 AM - Labor Day Penny Carnival
Saturday, September 7
10:00 AM - Pancake Breakfast, $5.00 per person
Saturday, September 14
6:00 PM - Family Game Night, bring a snack to share
Saturday, September 21
6:00 PM - Fall Potluck, bring your favorite dish to share!
Saturday, September 28
All day - Halloween Party - Trick or treating, site decorating, scarecrow making, hay rides, spooky woods trail, games, prizes, costume parade and contest!